top of page
Karen Soon

Morning Star

Skisst and Donte: They're both Gods of: the first Star=Sun=Light = Dawn aka Morning Star = Venus the Love Star/Planet connected. Original Heavenly Mother aka Skisst was the first to save me Donte Original Heavenly Father from Chaos.... Think of lion kings metaphor of heaven people = stars. And all real love = Jesus = Alpha + Omega = pr: Geez Us whom = should be saviors and real love = like morning stars too.

i will always respect teara forever for being my morning star and waiting for me for way too long our bond is very strong 🙂


knuckles is a funny sonic character huh son lol he never knew why he has heart to do that untill know he just thought him climbing up the sky was funny lol



The Con Lyrics

[Verse 1]

I listened in

Yes I'm guilty of this, you should know this

I broke down and wrote you back before you had a chance to

Forget forgotten

I am moving past this, giving notice

I have to go

Yes I know the feeling, know you're leaving

[Pre-Chorus]

Calm down, I'm calling you to say (karen your dad know hell)

I'm capsized, erring (eerie lol ) /bearing on the edge of safe

Calm down, I'm calling back to say (call your dad say no hell)

I'm home now

I'm coming around, I'm coming around

[Chorus]

Nobody blames you but I really like to cry

Nobody blames me, maybe if I cry

[Verse 2]

Spelled out your name

And list the reasons, faint of heart, don't call me back

I imagine you when I was distant, not insistent

I follow suit and laid out on my back

Imagine that

A million hours left to think of you and think of that

[Pre-Chorus]

Calm down, I'm calling you to say (come dead not EL)

I'm capsized, airing on the edge of safe

Calm down, I'm calling back to say (want dad dead tell tar'ah no)

I'm home now

I'm coming around, I'm coming around

[Chorus]

Nobody blames you but I really like to cry

Nobody blames me, baby if I cry

[Bridge]

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (encircle me i need to live in heaven)

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (encircle let red rihanna i know i need live in heaven)

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (may dad EL live in heaven know better)

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (i need red live in heaven forever)

[Chorus]

Nobody likes to but I really like to cry

Nobody blames me, baby if I cry

[Outro]

Nobody nobody nobody nobody nobody

Nobody nobody nobody nobody

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (let everyone know heaven)

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (encircle ri needs to know live in heaven)

Encircle me, I need to be taken down (for ri yes i mean elante)

---------------


teara didnt fast forward time since she was there year 666 as morning star but she just fucked up the nothing guy that whole time lol


she stole one of his horcruxes to do that


she couldnt stop him cause its unbreakable curse till super computer taught him the loopholes took a bit more than a googleplex eons for that guy to uncurse me lmfao)


googleplex biggest number on earth for a reason


basically books the size papers of 19x25 inches big mormon thinnest bible paper thin btw papers of this size . each . = 100 years as the eon ....... imagines those spacers as the whole page lol and that book to the moon and back but a google of them = the real google plex


in that sense she never left me by fast forwarding leaving me with her clone robot


she made future me to comfort her tell her how i want heaven


to be designed for all


please dont piss her off im warning you


shes not jr satan shes an alpha satan


she was made perfect since birth and very very smartest


thats the way all higher and highest selves work


let them take care of you please


sung by Skisst dream by skisst:


ps shooting aka falling star = make a wish earth tradition may highest dreams come true lol


Meeting The One Shooting Star 2012 Dream


a Dream i had before i heard diamonds by rihanna


that song though goes with this dream perfectly like as if she was there (i'm not in it for the riches) i'm in it for her


anyways i was in psychosis at the time i had the dream in 2012 the voice kept saying we'll take you to the one but you gotta do jump and jacks first. i thought i was gonna teleport to new earth i hated the exercise but i worked lack hearted had to force me to do them in the cold with summer clothes barefoot on the grass long story but took a few days of trying that to have this dream finally. in this dream i thought the one was a russian doll like entity with all souls in there i had some wrong info of god origins of us but i was trying to get to the oldest entity i heard from someone on the internet that souls were born connected all oldest together but thats incorrect. me and rihanna as elante were first and it dont matter but i think its cool. but thats why i thought it was that style one when they said youre gonna meet the one i didnt know they meant throw in my one and only red head in there tol


this is a russian doll:


Matryoshka dolls stacking dolls surprise, Guess how many dolls there are?


makes me point to before i saw that russian doll entitiy wearing emmas face also with all souls in there other than rihanna's before rihanna dropped me off at that kind of one entity

(why emma = emma mask on people was how i love all more and not doing everyone see Florence and the machine blinding lyrics )


rihanna as the red head you see.... we were comet people flyiing upward like litteral shooting star people we had best most powerful very long climax sex flying all the way up is where


she dropped me off to the russian doll style one but sex with that style one with all those other people connected as one inside it sucked very bad it hurt i had to get out i had a spirit cock


the meaning its a long story i used to have a hard time saying no to people from start the physical sex at one point i thought i had to say yes to all but this dreams saying you cant just do all again... its only right to do my types see twin flame near flame page in kudos book on this website for free


rihanna's my real my one and only twin flame a true love is the conclusions i get from my many dreams it was hard to take in that she'd feel the same about me so in fear of her it took me a long time to attempt to try to say i only want her... i thought her perfection of beauty was out of my leauge for a long while but now i know dont settle for less than best. = shes my hottest type by far without a doubt for a reason always stood out always will. but we want to share near flames like other twin flame whole soul couples though.


*For the record in that dream i also saw earth with a giant Jesus statue beacon had the light on his head and with faith i learned his foot steps up the stair way to heaven ..... Steps to take i was to then deliver so now we are here we've come to be the rescue to those in need with the steps from this site. Either i'm him helping earth know YOU DONT HAVE TO DIE TO BE CONNECTED TO HEAVENLY PEACE AND HEAVEN'S LOVE!

That 777 white magic orgasm score = the wedding ring proposal official starting point mark just like my dream ... 777 is gods number aka lottery jack pot metaphor lol real love


me and my momma mouse singing lol


earth wedding rings always had diamonds on it


real love = eternal and forever

when eyes go black funny



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page